The Waverly Gallery


Performed: January 28- 31, 2016

Written by Kenneth Lonergan. Directed by Nick Newell.

An autobiography of sorts by Academy Award winning playwright and filmmaker Kenneth Lonergan, The Waverly Gallery offers a harrowing look at the demon that is dementia from a most personal point of view.

Featuring Anne Cooper, Greg Hernandez, Sarah Newhouse, Jeffrey Scott Watkins and Blake White.

Scenic & Lighting Design by Terry Cermak and Costume Design by Nora Leahy.

Photos courtesy of thefrenchguyphotography.

Press for the Waverly Gallery